Latest Products https://www.excelfabs.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:19:55 +0530 en-us https://www.excelfabs.com Magnetic Separator https://www.excelfabs.com/magnetic-separator.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/magnetic-separator.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Magnetic Separators that are manufactured in compliance with industrial standards for separation of fine ferrous contaminants. Compact Paper Band Filter https://www.excelfabs.com/compact-paper-band-filter.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/compact-paper-band-filter.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Compact Paper Band Filter that is fabricated for coolant filtration of fluids. Bag Filtration System https://www.excelfabs.com/bag-filtration-system.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/bag-filtration-system.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture wide range of Bag Filtration System that is designed for optimum filtration performance. Magnetic Conveyor With Tank https://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor-with-coolant-storage-tank.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor-with-coolant-storage-tank.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering advanced Magnetic Conveyor with Coolant Storage Tank. Paper Band Filteration with Magnetic Separator https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter-with-magnetic-separator.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter-with-magnetic-separator.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Paper Band Filter with Magnetic Separator to the clients. Coolant Filtration Systems https://www.excelfabs.com/coolant-filtration-systems.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/coolant-filtration-systems.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Systems https://www.excelfabs.com/conveyor-systems.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/conveyor-systems.htm Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Band Cum Magnetic Separator https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-cum-magnetic-coolant-filtration-systems.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-cum-magnetic-coolant-filtration-systems.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers our clients Paper Band Cum Magnetic Separator Systems that have great quality and durability. Our filters are hugely popular among our clients since they offer top notch performance. They can be maintained easily. Our filters can be installed anywhere. They offer other cutting edge features such as compact design. Moreover they are available in bulk and are categorized under various grades of filtration.  Some of the features of our coolant filters are listed as below: Features: Low cost Great design Robust Coolant Storage Tanks for Filtration & Conveyor Systems https://www.excelfabs.com/coolant-storage-tanks-for-filtration-conveyor-systems.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/coolant-storage-tanks-for-filtration-conveyor-systems.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing & supplying coolant storage tanks as per customers requirement. Oil Skimmer https://www.excelfabs.com/oil-skimmer.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/oil-skimmer.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing & supplying both Disc Type Oil Skimmer & Belt Type Oil Skimmer nationally & globally as well. Cartridge Filter https://www.excelfabs.com/cartridge-filter.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/cartridge-filter.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manfacturing & supplying sinplex & duplex cartridge filters nationally & globally as well. Hinge Belt Conveyor https://www.excelfabs.com/belt-conveyor.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scraper Conveyor https://www.excelfabs.com/scraper-conveyor.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/scraper-conveyor.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An ideal solution for fine chips and swarf, the scraper belt moves in reverse, collecting and dragging chips up the incline to the discharge end. Standard scraper paddles can be customized with wipers to the application. Paper Band Filter https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Magnetic Chip Conveyor https://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Belt Type Conveyor https://www.excelfabs.com/belt-type-conveyor.htm https://www.excelfabs.com/belt-type-conveyor.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530