Latest Products http://www.excelfabs.com Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.excelfabs.com Magnetic Separator http://www.excelfabs.com/magnetic-separator.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Magnetic Separators that are manufactured in compliance with industrial standards for separation of fine ferrous contaminants. The Magnetic Separator/ Coolant Filter is designed for providing a barrier against the material conveyed by means of self-cleaning and is mounted over the frame using eye bolts. Compact Paper Band Filter http://www.excelfabs.com/compact-paper-band-filter.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Compact Paper Band Filter that is fabricated for coolant filtration of fluids. These Compact Paper Band Filters are mounted on rollers that provide easy shifting during the cleaning of tank. Compact Paper Band Filters provided by us do not have an electrical panel and the dirty filter paper is wounded on a mandrel that gives the easy disposal, wherein the dirt is collectively stored in a bin. Bag Filtration System http://www.excelfabs.com/bag-filtration-system.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture wide range of Bag Filtration System that is designed for optimum filtration performance. Our quality gamut is extensively used in various process industries and provides filtration solution for a broad variety of fluid.Available in customized ranges they are useful for filtering large volumes of high viscosity liquids. Metal Containers http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-containers.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a sought after Metal Container Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We offer two types of Metal Containers namely Metal Mesh Container and Collapsible Metal Container. Metal Mesh Container http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-mesh-container.htm Metal Containers Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Metal Mesh Container, offered by us, features a unique design that saves space for storage and also brings down the cost of transport. Our Metal Mesh Container is made using high grade metal and comes with electro-galvanized finished to ensure lifetime rust resistance and optimum service life. Collapsible Metal Container http://www.excelfabs.com/collapsible-metal-container.htm Metal Containers Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Collapsible Metal Container, offered by us, efficiently handles bulk stacking. Our Collapsible Metal Container offers optimum space utilization, easy product identification and hassle-free material handling. Steel Pallet http://www.excelfabs.com/steel-pallet.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Steel Pallet Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We offer a non-reversible, welded, heavy-duty, stackable Steel Pallet along with four way access for both fork and pallet trucks. Drum Pallet http://www.excelfabs.com/drum-pallet.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Drum Pallet Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Drum Pallet, offered by us, is used to carry the drums during loading and unloading fro the truck. Our Drum Pallet offers absolute protection against damaging and chemical spills from the drum. Chip Conveyor with Coolant Storage Tank http://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor-with-coolant-storage-tank.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering advanced Chip Conveyor with Coolant Storage Tank. This machine has amazing and cutting edge features. Our Chip Conveyor Coolant Storage Tanks are in huge demand among the clients due their high efficiency. Paper Band Filter with Magnetic Separator http://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter-with-magnetic-separator.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Paper Band Filter with Magnetic Separator to the clients. Our Paper Band Cum Magnetic Filters are fabricated as per the industrial specifications. Manufactured using sophisticated technology, our Paper Band Filter is appreciated for its flawless performance and durability. Stainless Steel Coolant Tank http://www.excelfabs.com/stainless-steel-coolant-tank.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company, engaged in the manufacture and supply of industrial fabrication work like Stainless Steel Coolant Tank. Our tanks have created a benchmark in the industry since they offer great quality and durability.