Latest Products http://www.excelfabs.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:08:47 +0530 en-us http://www.excelfabs.com Magnetic Separator http://www.excelfabs.com/magnetic-separator.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/magnetic-separator.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Magnetic Separators that are manufactured in compliance with industrial standards for separation of fine ferrous contaminants. Compact Paper Band Filter http://www.excelfabs.com/compact-paper-band-filter.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/compact-paper-band-filter.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Compact Paper Band Filter that is fabricated for coolant filtration of fluids. Bag Filtration System http://www.excelfabs.com/bag-filtration-system.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/bag-filtration-system.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture wide range of Bag Filtration System that is designed for optimum filtration performance. Metal Containers http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-containers.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-containers.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a sought after Metal Container Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We offer two types of Metal Containers namely Metal Mesh Container and Collapsible Metal Container. Metal Mesh Container http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-mesh-container.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/metal-mesh-container.htm Metal Containers Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Metal Mesh Container, offered by us, features a unique design that saves space for storage and also brings down the cost of transport. Collapsible Metal Container http://www.excelfabs.com/collapsible-metal-container.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/collapsible-metal-container.htm Metal Containers Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Collapsible Metal Container, offered by us, efficiently handles bulk stacking. Steel Pallet http://www.excelfabs.com/steel-pallet.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/steel-pallet.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Steel Pallet Manufacturer & Supplier in India. Drum Pallet http://www.excelfabs.com/drum-pallet.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/drum-pallet.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Drum Pallet Manufacturer & Supplier in India. Chip Conveyor with Coolant Storage Tank http://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor-with-coolant-storage-tank.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/chip-conveyor-with-coolant-storage-tank.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering advanced Chip Conveyor with Coolant Storage Tank. Paper Band Filter with Magnetic Separator http://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter-with-magnetic-separator.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/paper-band-filter-with-magnetic-separator.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Paper Band Filter with Magnetic Separator to the clients. Stainless Steel Coolant Tank http://www.excelfabs.com/stainless-steel-coolant-tank.htm http://www.excelfabs.com/stainless-steel-coolant-tank.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed company, engaged in the manufacture and supply of industrial fabrication work like Stainless Steel Coolant Tank.